I bet you don’t know this picking secret

Hi Friend,

As I’m getting deeper into guitar
technique, I’m discovering all
kinds of things about picking.

Some guys use a lot of wrist
motion, other shredders use
their arm…

But you can also do a lot with
just your fingers.

In today’s video, Jack Frost shows
you a great way to do triplet
picking just by doing a slight
finger movement.

Chances are, you haven’t seen
this technique before, at least
the way Jack does it.

Check it out here:

Rhythm Guitar Power Video Lessons

Get ready for the boatload of
rhythm guitar power… It’s
all for YOU…

And it’s all coming out Wednesday
at 3 PM EST, 2 PM CST, 1 PM MST,
12 NOON PST.

Enjoy the video.

Claude Johnson

P.S. If you just can’t wait to buy something TODAY, go here:

Guitar Control Learning Resources:

FULL CATALOG

Here’s the most popular items:

The ultimate guitar course for beginners who want
to play their favorite songs fast.
https://www.ultimatebeginnerguitar.com/main.php

Rule the neck fast with the 3 killer guitar control secrets.
https://guitarcontrol.com/main.php

Russian nervous system technology triples the speed of your chop building.
https://www.guitarscalesystem.com/main.php

Learn the 4 big blues secrets and sound like a seasoned
blues veteran in a few fun hours.
https://www.bluesmasterclass.com/main.php

The best selling acoustic guitar course of 2010 and 2011.
https://www.soulofacousticguitar.com/main.php

Add a whole new dimension of tasty guitar chops to your arsenal.
https://www.chickenpickinchops.com/main.php

Learn all the greatest jazz standards of all times.
https://www.realeasyjazz.com/main.php

Need help? Visit us at https://www.guitarcontrolhelp.com

How to play your favorite songs from the 60's & 70's on the guitar

image_3_edit_3

This free course expires in:

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Get 2 hours of FREE Guitar Lesson.