Open this email if you want to win a guitar and a CD

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Hey Friend,

I’m going to keep this email short and sweet.
Today is “Go Time”. Soul Of Acoustic Guitar is being released today!

The exact time is:

noon eastern, 11 am central, 10 am mountain and 9 am pacific.

MAKE SURE TO HIT “REFRESH” at that exact time and visit:
https://www.SoulOfAcousticGuitar.com

Remember, if you’re faster than the first 101 people…
You win a FRRRREE “Best Of Jimmy Dillon” CD.

And if you’re faster than the first 6 buyers…
You win a FFFFFFREE Acoustic Guitar from Rok Stark.

It truly pays big to act fast.

Set an alarm and get ready to win!
Claude J

P.S. This course is going to change your guitar playing
and improve your chops in record time. Jimmy is possibly
the best guitar teacher we’ve ever filmed.

Once again, here’s the link: https://www.SoulOfAcousticGuitar.com

———-
If you need to contact us, head over to www.guitarcontrolhelp.com

How to play your favorite songs from the 60's & 70's on the guitar

  • You'll Get The Guitar Song Guidebook

    A Step-By-Step Guide To Getting Started Playing Guitar And All Your Favorite Songs... Reading this guide cuts hours off your learning curve and saves you thousands on expensive lessons.

  • FREE Instant Access To Hundreds Of Short and Simple Guitar Lessons

    You'll get quick and easy, step-by-step guitar lessons that guide you through your favorite songs from the 60's and 70's. Don't miss these lessons if you want to upgrade your chops FAST.

  • Download and Print "The Ultimate Guitar Chord Chart"

    This is a printable chart that you put on your wall, you'll never forget how to play another chord again (and you'll pick up some new ones.)

image_3_edit_3

WANNA PLAY YOUR FAVORITE

SONGS ON GUITAR FROM THE

60'S AND 70'S

Get your FREE copy of the Guitar Song Guidebook:

"The Fastest, Easiest Way to Play Guitar".

 

 

Just enter your email for FREE INSTANT access:

 

We promise not to spam you, or share your information with ANYBODY.

NO SPAM NO BS

THANK YOU FOR SUBSCRIBING!


PLEASE CHECK YOUR EMAIL FOR GUITAR CONTROL GIFTS