Interview with Larry

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

As promised, here is the interview I did with Larry, mostly from
YOUR questions.

It’s 38 minutes long, there are many good questions along with some very insightful
answers from Larry about guitar playing.

Worth listening to… Feel free to post your comment!

Push Play to Listen…

Make sure to come back here on Wednesday the 25th at

12 noon pacific
1 PM mountain
2 PM central
3 PM eastern

to grab your copy of the Larry Coryell Guitar Secrets package with
3 DVDs and 105 pages of tabs…

How to play your favorite songs from the 60's & 70's on the guitar

  • You'll Get The Guitar Song Guidebook

    A Step-By-Step Guide To Getting Started Playing Guitar And All Your Favorite Songs... Reading this guide cuts hours off your learning curve and saves you thousands on expensive lessons.

  • FREE Instant Access To Hundreds Of Short and Simple Guitar Lessons

    You'll get quick and easy, step-by-step guitar lessons that guide you through your favorite songs from the 60's and 70's. Don't miss these lessons if you want to upgrade your chops FAST.

  • Download and Print "The Ultimate Guitar Chord Chart"

    This is a printable chart that you put on your wall, you'll never forget how to play another chord again (and you'll pick up some new ones.)

image_3_edit_3

WANNA PLAY YOUR FAVORITE

SONGS ON GUITAR FROM THE

60'S AND 70'S

Get your FREE copy of the Guitar Song Guidebook:

"The Fastest, Easiest Way to Play Guitar".

 

 

Just enter your email for FREE INSTANT access:

 

We promise not to spam you, or share your information with ANYBODY.

NO SPAM NO BS

THANK YOU FOR SUBSCRIBING!


PLEASE CHECK YOUR EMAIL FOR GUITAR CONTROL GIFTS