U.A.B. tomorrow! + video from beaches of San Fran

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

hey Friend,

It’s almost “GO TIME” —
less than 24 hours to go before the most exciting course
of the year “Ultimate Acoustic Blues” gets released.

There was so much epicness during the video shoot that we
filled 4 DVDs with amazing lessons.

I’ve got a special 2 minute video for you that you was filmed
from the beaches of San Francisco.

You can watch it and all the prior sample videos here:

ULTIMATE ACOUSTIC BLUES

Stay tuned,
Claude J.

P.S. Here’s the list of amazing bonuses if you jump on this offer:

1. 3 Rokstark Acoustic guitars
2. first 20 buyers get free strings
3. first 5 buyers get a free electronic tuner.

Just set your alarm for Wed. Oct 16th

3 pm EST
2 pm CST
1 pm MDT
12 noon PST

ULTIMATE ACOUSTIC BLUES

P.P.S. If you buy “Ultimate Acoustic Blues” tomorrow —
you will get Jimmy’s brand new CD “6 String Man” absolutely FREE.
This was a professionally recorded CD with master engineer:
Karl Derfler (who has recorded everyone from:
Foo Fighters, Kenny Wayne Shepard, No Doubt, Dave Matthews.
But you must act TOMORROW.

OTHER COURSES:

Supercharged Soloing Made Simple

Play Songs by Ear with the Fast Track Guitar System

Reggae Roots Guitar Secrets

Master Modern Acoustic Guitar Playing and Songwriting

Learn Blues Magic from the King of the Blues

Learn 50, 75, or even 125 of your favorite songs now

Rule the neck fast with the 3 Killer Guitar Control Secrets

Dominate the fretboard with Fretboard Domination

Amazing 234 page technique book and DVDs for advanced students

Incredible SOFTWARE to learn scales and get chops

Learn your Favorite Acoustic Guitar Styles

Want to Learn Classical Guitar? Amazing package with tabs

Add a whole new DIMENSION of tasty guitar chops to your arsenal.

Learn the greatest jazz standards of all times.

MORE COURSES

Our Guitar Community

Need help? Want to write us?
Visit our customer support center.