Brand spankin new guitar goodies

Hi Friend,

Well, the day has arrived…

It’s here…

I’m talking about the new advanced guitar
secrets package from Larry Coryell. I’m
making it available at 3 pm on the dot EST.
That’s 2 pm Central, 1 pm Mountain,
12 pm Pacific.

Just go here: www.coryelljazz.com/main.php

You’ll want to order as fast as possible to get
a shot at the early bird prizes, including the guitars.

I’ll talk to you soon.

Claude “The Guitar Man” Johnson

P.S. Go!
www.coryelljazz.com/main.php

Best way to contact us:
—–
Instead of clicking reply, please visit
https://www.guitarcontrolhelp.com/

How to play your favorite songs from the 60's & 70's on the guitar

image_3_edit_3