The key to never ending inspiration and motivation

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

hi Friend,

I live by 1 simple rule when it comes to being inspired
and revitalized on the guitar.

KEEP LEARNING NEW THINGS.

And I really try to “get outside myself”.

I learn from OTHER people.

My favorite guitar teacher in the whole wide world
for new acoustic guitar inspiration is:

Jimmy Dillon.

I think he’s one of the best acoustic guitar teachers in the world.

Tomorrow — you’re gong to get the chance to
reinspire yourself to new heights…
re-energize your passion… and FIRE up
massive excitement with:

Modern Acoustic Guitar

It’s a “tour de force” of acoustic guitar magic.

It gets my highest level of recommendation.
The Word EPIC comes to mind 🙂

I strongly encourage you get your hands on this DVD set!

You can read more about it at “GO” time.

Here’s the page:
https://www.modernacousticguitar.com

Man I’m pumped!
Claude J.

P.S. In case you missed the previews go here:

https://guitarcontrol.wpmudev.host/blog/category/modern-acoustic-guitar/

P.P.S. Mindblowing prizes for the 1st 50 buyers including
guitars and pedals.

It PAYS to be on time.

Here’s the times you can get in on the action and WIN BIG:
3 pm EST
2 pm CST
1 pm MST
noon PST

https://guitarcontrol.wpmudev.host/blog/category/modern-acoustic-guitar/

Latest course: Boogie Blues Magic

Learn 50, 75, or even 125 of your favorite songs now

Jimmy Dillon Summer Sale on DVDs

Get some Epic Rhythm Guitar Power

The ultimate guitar course for beginners who want
to play their favorite songs fast.
https://www.ultimatebeginnerguitar.com/main.php

Rule the neck fast with the 3 killer guitar control secrets.
https://guitarcontrol.wpmudev.host/main.php

Fretboard Intensive Training (FIT)

Russian nervous system technology triples the speed of your chop building.
https://www.guitarscalesystem.com/main.php

Learn the 4 big blues secrets and sound like a seasoned
blues veteran in a few fun hours.
https://www.bluesmasterclass.com/main.php

The best selling acoustic guitar course of 2010 and 2011.
https://www.soulofacousticguitar.com/main.php

Add a whole new dimension of tasty guitar chops to your arsenal.
https://www.chickenpickinchops.com/main.php

Learn all the greatest jazz standards of all times.
https://www.realeasyjazz.com/main.php

GO HERE FOR ALL COURSES

Need help? Visit us at https://www.guitarcontrolhelp.com