Larry spills the beans

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Hi Friend,

Here it is…

As promised…

An in-depth audio interview with one of the
modern masters of electric guitar.

Check it out: www.coryelljazz.com/blog

And get ready to get this sweet new
guitar secrets package.

It comes with 3 DVDs and 105 pages of
tabs.

A no-brainer move…

An instant way to get some sophisticated
sounds from your guitar.

It all goes down at Wednesday,

12 Noon Pacific
1 PM Mountain
2 PM Central
3 PM Eastern

And the first 10 people to order will get
prizes including guitars, strings, cables…

Just hit the blog at that time and
refresh: www.coryelljazz.com/blog

For now, click on over and enjoy the
my interview with Larry Coryell.

GO!

Beginner Guitar Courses:

https://www.ultimatebeginnerguitar.com/main.php
https://www.playleadguitar.com/main.php
https://www.gospelguitarcourse.com/main.php

Intermediate Guitar Courses:

https://guitarcontrol.wpmudev.host/main.php
https://www.acousticmastery.com/main.php
https://www.howtoplayblues.com/main.php
https://www.chordalmysteriesrevealed.com
www.fingerpickingsecrets.com/main.php
www.essentialsofjazz.com/main.php
www.chickenpickinchops.com/main.php
www.realeasyjazz.com/main.php

Advanced Guitar Courses:

https://www.virtuosoguitarsecrets.com/main.php
https://www.fusionguitarsecrets.com/main.php

Other Goodies:

https://www.guitarscalesystem.com/main.php
https://www.amazingjamtracks.com/main.php
https://www.amazing-singing-lessons.com/main.php
www.tonetutor.com/main.php
www.bluesguitarjams.com

Best Way To Contact Us:
———————-
Instead of clicking reply,
please visit www.GuitarControlHelp.com