The Zeppelin Acoustic Sound + Claim your free copy “Best Of Jimmy Dillon CD”

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Hi Friend,

I’ve got 3 important announcements for you today,
plus a brand new Jimmy Dillon “Zeppelin” video…

#1. I’m extremely excited to announce that
“Soul Of Acoustic Guitar” will be released on:
Tuesday, April 27th (that’s in 6 days from now)
at noon eastern, 11 am central, 10 am mountain
and 9 am pacific. So mark that on your calendar because…

#2. Jimmy Dillon is giving 100 of “The Best Of Jimmy Dillon”
To make this moment extra special: Jimmy is going to give away
100 autographed copies of “The Best Of Jimmy Dillon” to the
first 100 buyers of “Soul Of Acoustic Guitar”.

#3. Finally: the special discounted price will only be available
for the first 7 days. So don’t miss out… Make sure you’re
one of the first buyers, because I want you to win a free CD!
Plus: you get FULL TABS of everything on the 3 DVDs.

You’re going to get a lifetime of learning for a great price.
Plus: you’ll get a FREE CD if you’re fast enough to act.
Keep on strumming,

Claude Johnson

P.S. Jimmy just released a brand new video on his blog.
He shows you how to get that acoustic Led Zeppelin sound:
https://www.soulofacousticguitar.com/blog

Beginner Guitar Courses:

https://www.ultimatebeginnerguitar.com/main.php
https://www.playleadguitar.com/main.php
https://www.gospelguitarcourse.com/main.php

Intermediate Guitar Courses:

https://guitarcontrol.com/main.php
https://www.acousticmastery.com/main.php
https://www.howtoplayblues.com/main.php
https://www.chordalmysteriesrevealed.com
www.fingerpickingsecrets.com/main.php
www.essentialsofjazz.com/main.php
www.chickenpickinchops.com/main.php
www.realeasyjazz.com/main.php
www.metalguitar.com/main.php

Advanced Guitar Courses:

https://www.virtuosoguitarsecrets.com/main.php
https://www.fusionguitarsecrets.com/main.php

Other Goodies:

https://www.guitarscalesystem.com/main.php
https://www.amazingjamtracks.com/main.php
https://www.amazing-singing-lessons.com/main.php
www.tonetutor.com/main.php
www.bluesguitarjams.com

Best Way To Contact Us:
———————-
Instead of clicking reply,
please visit www.GuitarControlHelp.com