What’s even cooler than strumming some sweet chords?

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

hi Friend,

If you’re a fan of the Big Lebowski like me,
you’ll appreciate the fact I plan to do
some bowling today…hehe

Now please grab your guitar… cause
I got a cool lesson for you.

It’s from Jimmy Dillon’s new course
“Modern Acoustic Guitar”, which by the way
is available THIS Wednesday.

3 DVDs with tabs baby!

If you’re tired of “just strumming chords”,
then today’s lesson is just what you need
to take your playing to the next level.

It’s a really simple move you can
do on chords like E minor, but it
sounds phantastic.

Here’s the lesson:

LESSON OF DA DAY

I’m gonna send you another video lesson tomorrow
where we’ll check out some of the moves of
the old masters like Pete Townshend and Bob Dylan.

Love this stuff!

I know you’re maybe asking why we’re
looking at the older generation of players
when this is supposed to be “Modern” Acoustic Guitar…

Fair question…

I guess its just “good influences”
and “powerful roots”. Jimmy
shows how it all ties together.

Anyway, hope you enjoy the lesson, stay
tuned for tomorrow’s email…

And please mark your calendar for
this Wednesday the 24th! It all goes down at
3 PM EST. That’s 2 PM Central, 1 PM Mountain and Noon Pacific Time.

Have a really great weekend!

Claude Johnson

P.S. check out our other courses:

Latest course: Boogie Blues Magic

Learn 50, 75, or even 125 of your favorite songs now

Jimmy Dillon Summer Sale on DVDs

Get some Epic Rhythm Guitar Power

The ultimate guitar course for beginners who want
to play their favorite songs fast.
https://www.ultimatebeginnerguitar.com/main.php

Rule the neck fast with the 3 killer guitar control secrets.
https://guitarcontrol.wpmudev.host/main.php

Fretboard Intensive Training (FIT)

Russian nervous system technology triples the speed of your chop building.
https://www.guitarscalesystem.com/main.php

Learn the 4 big blues secrets and sound like a seasoned
blues veteran in a few fun hours.
https://www.bluesmasterclass.com/main.php

The best selling acoustic guitar course of 2010 and 2011.
https://www.soulofacousticguitar.com/main.php

Add a whole new dimension of tasty guitar chops to your arsenal.
https://www.chickenpickinchops.com/main.php

Learn all the greatest jazz standards of all times.
https://www.realeasyjazz.com/main.php

GO HERE FOR ALL COURSES

Need help? Visit us at https://www.guitarcontrolhelp.com