How to get Sol Philcox DVDs and TABS

What’s up? It’s Tuesday morning and I’m about to eat breakfast.Yep, i need to feast on some eggs. Speaking of the egg, I thought I’d take a few minutes
right now and tell you about the Chicken.

I’m talking about tomorrow’s launch of the “Wicked
Chicken Pickin’ Chops”.

Some of you had some questions on the blog so I’ll do my best to answer them right now.

Question #1: Can I play these DVDs anywhere in the world?

Answer: Yes! We will ship to anywhere in the world, plus these DVDs are not region-coded so they will play in any DVD player.

Question #2: How much will these DVDs cost?

Answer: Cheap. Less than $80 bucks. Actually, we will have 2 special price offers for you tomorrow.

Question #3: When and where can I buy these?

Answer: Anytime after 12:00 noon. EST Wednesday. Just go to :
https://www.chickenpickinchops.com/main.php

And click refresh at noon on Wednesday.

That’s:

12:00 noon EST
11:00 AM CST
10:00 AM MST
9:00 AM PST

Question #4: How do I get the free guitar?

Answer: If you’re one of the first 3 people to order, you win a free guitar. If you’re one of the first 20 people to order, you win free strings.

Question #5: Where do I find the tabs?

Answer: The tabs will be available as downloads when you buy your copy.

Question #6: What are the running times of the DVDs?

Answer:

DVD SET 1: “WICKED CHICKEN PICKIN CHOPS”

THIS IS THE FOUNDATION OF SOL’S SYSTEM.
YOU GET 3 DVDs THAT RUN ABOUT 3.5 HOURS.

DVD SET 2: “101 WICKED CHICKEN PICKING LICKS”

THIS IS SOL GOING EVEN DEEPER AND SHOWING 101 EVEN MORE AMAZING LICKS.

EACH LICK IS TABBED OUT. THIS IS ANOTHER 3 DVD SET THAT RUNS ABOUT 3 HOURS.

Well, that’s about it for now. To see all the blog videos, go to www.chickenpickinchops.com/blog

And make sure to tune in tomorrow.

This DVD is gonna be incredible.

Claude

Beginner Guitar Courses:

https://www.ultimatebeginnerguitar.com/main.phphttps://www.playleadguitar.com/main.phphttps://www.gospelguitarcourse.com/main.php

Intermediate Guitar Courses:

https://guitarcontrol.com/main.php
https://www.acousticmastery.com/main.php
https://www.howtoplayblues.com/main.php
https://www.chordalmysteriesrevealed.com
www.fingerpickingsecrets.com/main.php
www.essentialsofjazz.com/main.php

Advanced Guitar Courses:

https://www.virtuosoguitarsecrets.com/main.phphttps://www.fusionguitarsecrets.com/main.php

Other Goodies:

https://www.guitarscalesystem.com/main.php
https://www.amazingjamtracks.com/main.php
https://www.amazing-singing-lessons.com/main.php
www.tonetutor.com/main.php

Best Way To Contact Us:
———————-
Instead of clicking reply,
please visit www.GuitarControlHelp.com

How to play your favorite songs from the 60's & 70's on the guitar

image_3_edit_3

This free course expires in:

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Get 2 hours of FREE Guitar Lesson.