Tick Tock, It’s Almost Time to Rock!

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Hi Friend,

TICK TOCK,
IT’S ALMOST TIME TO ROCK!

SHINE YOUR SHOES,
IT’S TIME TO PLAY THE BLUES!

THAT’S MY LAST RHYME,
CAUSE I’M RUNNING OUT OF TIME!

YEAH! Got my inner poet going on today.

And frankly — I’m just absolutely freaking
PUMPED!

Can you feel the juice? The electricity in the air?
The excitement?

Things are about to EXPLODE in the guitar world.
Less than 48 hours left and Sol Philcox’s new EPIC
breakthrough guitar course is coming out.

BLUES MASTER CLASS!

Yes! You WILL be a blues master after
you watch these DVDs.

3 SIMPLE STEPS:
1. Pop the DVDs in
2. Learn the licks
3. You’re a master.

So it’s really 2 steps… HA!

PLUS to sweeten the pot and get your extra
motivated — we’re giving away
20 amazing prize packages!

This is easily the biggest thing in the blues world
in 2010! What a way to finish the year!

You’ll be on fire all of 2011 with these new
tricks and licks!

Just go bookmark this page right away:
https://www.bluesmasterclass.com/main.php

You’ll see the countdown timer — make sure
you refresh on TUESDAY, November 30th at exactly:

Noon pacific time — that’s
1 pm mountain time
2 pm central time
3 pm eastern time

GET READY!
THE ROCKET IS ABOUT TO TAKE OFF!

Claude Johnson

Beginner courses:
https://www.ultimatebeginnerguitar.com/main.php
https://www.gospelguitarcourse.com/main.php

Lead guitar courses:
https://www.playleadguitar.com/main.php
https://guitarcontrol.wpmudev.host/main.php
https://www.chickenpickinchops.com/main.php
https://www.virtuosoguitarsecrets.com/main.php
https://www.fusionguitarsecrets.com/main.php

Blues guitar courses:
https://www.howtoplayblues.com/main.php
https://www.ultimatecountryblues.com/main.php
https://www.rockingblues.com/main.php

Jazz guitar courses:
https://www.realeasyjazz.com/main.php
https://www.essentialsofjazz.com/main.php
https://www.coryelljazz.com/main.php

Hard Rock/Metal guitar courses:
https://www.rockriffsmadesimple.com/main.php
https://www.metalguitar.com/main.php

Acoustic guitar courses:
https://www.acousticmastery.com/main.php
https://www.soulofacousticguitar.com/main.php
https://www.fingerpickingsecrets.com/main.php
https://www.flamencoguitarlessons.com/main.php

Learn to Sing:
https://www.amazing-singing-lessons.com/main.php

Guitar strings & gear:
https://www.rokstark.com

Join our Club and Get
9 sites for the price of 1:
https://www.guitargodclub.com/main.php

Best way to contact us:
https://www.guitarcontrolhelp.com